Converge
Brochure

CDCC Holiday Schedule

2017
Monday, January 2 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, February 20 Family Day Closed
Friday, April 14 Good Friday Closed
Monday, May 22 Victoria Day Closed
Monday, July 3 Canada Day Closed
Monday, August 7 Civic Holiday Closed
Monday, September 4 Labour Day Closed
Monday, October 9 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Monday, November 13 Remembrance Day** Open (Banks Closed)
Monday, December 25 Christmas Closed
Tuesday, December 26 Boxing Day Closed

** As per the Canadian Bankers Association - www.cba.ca.