

## NOTICE TO MEMBERS

<u>No. 2016 – 163</u> December 14, 2016

## DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS OF CDCC

## **Board of Directors**

On December 12, 2016, Luc Fortin, President and Chief Executive Officer of the Bourse de Montréal Inc., was appointed to the Board of Directors of the Canadian Derivatives Clearing Corporation (CDCC).

The following persons are directors of CDCC:

Marie-Claude Beaulieu	Full Professor, Université Laval
Peter Copestake	Corporate Director
Patrick Cronin	CEO and Group Head, BMO Capital Markets
Jean Desgagné	President and CEO, Global Enterprise Services, TMX Group
Louis Eccleston	Chief Executive Officer, TMX Group Limited
Luc Fortin	President and Chief Executive Officer of the Bourse de Montréal Inc.
Glenn Goucher	President and Chief Clearing Officer, CDCC and President, CDS
Bruce Macdonald	Head, Commodities & Electronic Trading, RBC Royal Bank of Canada
Claude Turcot	Senior Managing Director, Global Head of LDI Manulife Asset
	Management

## Officers

On December 12, 2016, Sylvie Gagnon was appointed as the Treasurer of the Canadian Derivatives Clearing Corporation (CDCC) in replacement of Frank Di Liso.

The following persons are officers of CDCC:

Marie-Claude Beaulieu	Chairperson
Glenn Goucher	President and Chief Clearing Officer, CDCC
Sylvie Gagnon	Treasurer
Cheryl Graden	Secretary
James Waddell	Chief Internal Auditor
Michael Borland	Chief Compliance Officer
George Kormas	Chief Risk Officer, CDCC
Lara Krivokucha	Director, Strategic Initiatives
Roger Warner	Director, Corporate Operations
Valérie Cellier	Director, Risk Management

Glenn Goucher President and Chief Clearing Officer, CDCC