CDCC Holiday Schedule

2021
Friday, January 1 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, February 15 Family Day Closed
Friday, April 2 Good Friday Closed
Monday, May 24 Victoria Day Closed
Thursday, July 1 Canada Day Closed
Monday, August 2 Civic Holiday Closed
Monday, September 6 Labour Day Closed
Thursday, September 30 National Day for Truth and Reconcilliation** Open (Banks Closed)
Monday, October 11 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Thursday, November 11 Remembrance Day** Open (Banks Closed)
Monday, December 27 Christmas Closed
Tuesday, December 28 Boxing Day Closed
2022
Monday, January 3 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, February 21 Family Day Closed
Friday, April 15 Good Friday Closed
Monday, May 23 Victoria Day Closed
Friday, July 1 Canada Day Closed
Monday, August 1 Civic Holiday Closed
Monday, September 5 Labour Day Closed
Friday, September 30 National Day for Truth and Reconcilliation** Open (Banks Closed)
Monday, October 10 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Friday, November 11 Remembrance Day** Open (Banks Closed)
Monday, December 26 Christmas Closed
Tuesday, December 27 Boxing Day Closed

** As per the Canadian Bankers Association - www.cba.ca.