CDCC Holiday Schedule

2020
Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, February 17 Family Day Closed
Friday, April 10 Good Friday Closed
Monday, May 18 Victoria Day Closed
Wednesday, July 1 Canada Day Closed
Monday, August 3 Civic Holiday Closed
Monday, September 7 Labour Day Closed
Monday, October 12 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Wednesday, November 11 Remembrance Day** Open (Banks Closed)
Friday, December 25 Christmas Closed
Monday, December 28 Boxing Day Closed

** As per the Canadian Bankers Association - www.cba.ca.